Upcoming Shows

Vintage Video Game Night

Saturn Presents:

Vintage Video Game Night

Wed. August 15, 2018

8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Human Beat

Good People Brewing Presents: Saturn Nights

Human Beat

Seriously

Thu. August 16, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Rumba Latina Birmingham: Latin Night

Saturn Presents:

Rumba Latina Birmingham: Latin Night

Fri. August 17, 2018

8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Birmingham Black Pride Party & Drag Show

Saturn Presents:

Birmingham Black Pride Party & Drag Show

Sat. August 18, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Summer ICE Breaker

Saturn Presents:

Summer ICE Breaker

Tue. August 21, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Mark Hosler (of Negativeland)

Saturn Presents:

Mark Hosler (of Negativeland)

Thu. August 23, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Pink Box Burlesque: SPACE IS THE PLACE

Saturn Presents: Pink Box Burlesque: SPACE IS THE PLACE

Pink Box Burlesque: SPACE IS THE PLACE

Fri. August 24, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

FOZZY - The Judas Rising Tour

Saturn Presents:

FOZZY - The Judas Rising Tour

Adelita's Way, Stone Broken, The Stir

Sat. August 25, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Vincas

Parachute Punk Show:

Vincas

Me and My Knife, JoyBoy

Thu. August 30, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

LBMX presents KLUB Monsta with Love Moor

Saturn Presents:

LBMX presents KLUB Monsta with Love Moor

Fri. August 31, 2018

8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Police Tribute Night

Saturn Presents:

The Police Tribute Night

Sat. September 1, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Slaughter Beach, Dog

Saturn Presents:

Slaughter Beach, Dog

Thin Lips, Hayden Crawford

Sun. September 2, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Dark Side Of The Moon Listening Party

Saturn Presents:

Dark Side Of The Moon Listening Party

Wed. September 5, 2018

8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Joseph

Saturn Presents:

Joseph

Kelsey Kopecky

Thu. September 6, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

LIZ PHAIR – AMPS ON THE LAWN

Saturn Presents:

LIZ PHAIR – AMPS ON THE LAWN

Speedy Ortiz

Fri. September 7, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

St. Paul & the Broken Bones

Saturn Presents: Special Album Release

St. Paul & the Broken Bones

Sat. September 8, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Rock*A*Teens

Good People Brewery presents: Saturn Nights

The Rock*A*Teens

Thu. September 13, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Hot In Herre: 2000’s Dance Party with DJs Will Eastman and Ozker. Visuals by Kilos.

Saturn Presents:

Hot In Herre: 2000’s Dance Party with DJs Will Eastman and Ozker. Visuals by Kilos.

Fri. September 14, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Neck Deep -  The Peace and The Panic USA Tour 2

Saturn Presents: Neck Deep The Peace and The Panic USA Tour 2

Neck Deep - The Peace and The Panic USA Tour 2

Trophy Eyes, Stand Atlantic, WSTR

Sun. September 16, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

WorkPlay

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Frankie Cosmos

Saturn Presents:

Frankie Cosmos

Lomelda, Stef Chura

Mon. September 17, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Coco Montoya

Saturn Presents:

Coco Montoya

Tue. September 25, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Lucero

Saturn Presents:

Lucero

Brent Cowles

Wed. September 26, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Twiddle

Saturn Presents:

Twiddle

The Jauntee

Sat. September 29, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Mt. Joy

Saturn Presents:

Mt. Joy

Arlie

Thu. October 4, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

White Denim

Saturn Presents:

White Denim

Fri. October 5, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Arch Enemy

Saturn Presents:

Arch Enemy

Goatwhore, Uncured

Tue. October 9, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Cancelled

Flow Tribe

Saturn Presents:

Flow Tribe

Thu. October 11, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Mattiel

Good People Brewing Presents: Saturn Nights

Mattiel

Fri. October 12, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Lawrence

Saturn Presents:

Lawrence

Tue. October 16, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Wild Nothing

Saturn Presents:

Wild Nothing

Men I Trust

Thu. October 18, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Saturn Presents:

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Sun. October 21, 2018

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Saturn Presents:

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Sun. October 21, 2018

Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Screaming Females

Saturn Presents: Parachute Punk Show!

Screaming Females

Kitten Forever, KinZie

Tue. October 23, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Cloud Nothings

Saturn Presents:

Cloud Nothings

Tiger Hatchery

Wed. October 24, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Lemon Twigs

Saturn Presents:

The Lemon Twigs

Jungle Green

Sun. October 28, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Ghostland Observatory

Saturn Presents:

Ghostland Observatory

Gibbz

Mon. October 29, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Record Company

Saturn Presents:

The Record Company

Madisen Ward And The Mama Bear

Tue. October 30, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

All Them Witches

Saturn Presents:

All Them Witches

Handsome Jack

Wed. October 31, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

An Evening With Drive-By Truckers

Saturn Presents:

An Evening With Drive-By Truckers

Tue. November 6, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

An Evening With Drive-By Truckers

Saturn Presents:

An Evening With Drive-By Truckers

Wed. November 7, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

An Evening With Drive-By Truckers

Saturn Presents:

An Evening With Drive-By Truckers

Thu. November 8, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Guster

Saturn Presents:

Guster

Fri. November 9, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Tall Heights

Saturn Presents:

Tall Heights

Frances Cone, Old Sea Brigade

Tue. November 13, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Billy Strings

Saturn Presents:

Billy Strings

Wed. November 14, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Drivin' N' Cryin'

Saturn Presents:

Drivin' N' Cryin'

Fri. November 16, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Tennis SOLO IN STEREO Tour

Saturn Presents:

Tennis SOLO IN STEREO Tour

Matt Costa

Sat. November 17, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Morning Teleportation, Desert Noises

Saturn Presents:

Morning Teleportation

Desert Noises

Sun. November 18, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Iceage and Black Lips

Saturn Presents:

Iceage and Black Lips

Surfbort

Tue. November 20, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Atmosphere

Saturn Presents:

Atmosphere

deM atlaS, The Lioness, DJ Keezy

Tue. December 4, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Swearin'

Saturn Presents:

Swearin'

Thu. December 13, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

7 Chinese Bros

Saturn Presents:

7 Chinese Bros

Sat. December 15, 2018

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Joyce Manor, Jeff Rosenstock

Saturn Presents:

Joyce Manor

Jeff Rosenstock

Remember Sports

Sat. January 26, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info