Upcoming Shows

Saturn Santa Spectacular

Saturn Presents:

Saturn Santa Spectacular

Wed. December 12, 2018

6:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Swearin'

Saturn Presents:

Swearin'

Dark Thoughts, Bad Example

Thu. December 13, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

7 Chinese Bros

Saturn Presents:

7 Chinese Bros

Fri. December 14, 2018

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Big Freedia

Saturn Presents:

Big Freedia

Alfred Banks

Sat. December 15, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Haunted Holidays

Haunted Holidays

Sun. December 16, 2018

8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Free! Substrate Bingo at Saturn

Saturn Presents:

Free! Substrate Bingo at Saturn

Tue. December 18, 2018

8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Classic Country Christmas at Saturn with Don't Rock The Jukebox

Saturn Presents:

Classic Country Christmas at Saturn with Don't Rock The Jukebox

Wed. December 19, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

North Mississippi Allstars

Saturn Presents:

North Mississippi Allstars

Cody Dickinson and Friends

Thu. December 20, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Dean & Co Christmas Spectacular and Karaoke

Saturn Presents:

Dean & Co Christmas Spectacular and Karaoke

Fri. December 21, 2018

8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Christmas Is A Drag

Saturn Presents:

Christmas Is A Drag

Sat. December 22, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Seriously / Human Beat, featuring late night Post Punk Dance Party

Saturn Presents:

Seriously / Human Beat, featuring late night Post Punk Dance Party

Tue. December 25, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Beitthemeans

Saturn Presents:

Beitthemeans

Seven Year Witch

Thu. December 27, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Devon Allman Project with special guest Duane Betts

Saturn Presents:

The Devon Allman Project with special guest Duane Betts

Sat. December 29, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

NYE PARTY w/ Okey Dokey & Ian Ferguson

Saturn Presents:

NYE PARTY w/ Okey Dokey & Ian Ferguson

Lady Legs, Ian Ferguson

Mon. December 31, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Null

Good People Brewing presents: Saturn Nights

Null

Fri. January 4, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

The Crossing Tour - Alejandro Escovedo with Don Antonio (band)

Saturn Presents:

The Crossing Tour - Alejandro Escovedo with Don Antonio (band)

Don Antonio

Tue. January 8, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Laughs for Literacy

Saturn Presents:

Laughs for Literacy

Thu. January 10, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Space Jesus’s Temple of Noom 2019 Tour

Saturn Presents:

Space Jesus’s Temple of Noom 2019 Tour

Buku, Of The Trees, Huxley Anne

Tue. January 15, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

JON SPENCER & the HITmakers

Saturn Presents:

JON SPENCER & the HITmakers

Dan Sartain

Thu. January 17, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Flow Tribe

Saturn Presents:

Flow Tribe

Fri. January 18, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

An Evening with Pete Yorn You and Me SOLO ACOUSTIC TOUR

Saturn and Rival Entertainment present:

An Evening with Pete Yorn You and Me SOLO ACOUSTIC TOUR

Sat. January 19, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Shoreline Mafia

Saturn Presents:

Shoreline Mafia

Sun. January 20, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Marco Benevento

Saturn Presents:

Marco Benevento

Daniel Shearin

Thu. January 24, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Band Camino

Saturn Presents:

The Band Camino

Hardcastle

Fri. January 25, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Jeff Rosenstock

Saturn Presents:

Jeff Rosenstock

Remember Sports

Sat. January 26, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Lucy Dacus

Saturn Presents:

Lucy Dacus

illuminati hotties

Mon. February 4, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Tinder Live! with Lane Moore

Saturn Presents:

Tinder Live! with Lane Moore

Tue. February 5, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Suffers

Saturn Presents:

The Suffers

Fri. February 8, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

G Jones – The Ineffable Truth Tour

Winter Circle and Saturn Present:

G Jones – The Ineffable Truth Tour

Tsuruda, Chee

Sat. February 9, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Jacob Banks

Saturn Presents:

Jacob Banks

Sun. February 10, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

An Evening with BJ Barham

Saturn Presents: an evening with

An Evening with BJ Barham

Mon. February 11, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Copeland

Saturn Presents:

Copeland

From Indian Lakes, Many Rooms

Wed. February 13, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Romantically Challenged

Saturn Presents:

Romantically Challenged

Thu. February 14, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Devin Dawson – Stray Off Course Tour

Saturn Presents:

Devin Dawson – Stray Off Course Tour

Jillian Jacqueline

Fri. February 15, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Robyn Hitchcock

Saturn Presents:

Robyn Hitchcock

Sat. February 16, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Russian Circles

Saturn Presents:

Russian Circles

Gouge Away

Sun. February 17, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

John Maus

Saturn Presents:

John Maus

Mon. February 18, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Deerhoof

Saturn Presents:

Deerhoof

Jacquie Cotillard, Depression Breakfast

Thu. February 21, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

J Roddy Walston And The Business, Murder By Death

Saturn Presents:

J Roddy Walston And The Business

Murder By Death

Fri. February 22, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Ripe Tour 2019

Saturn Presents:

Ripe Tour 2019

Walden

Sat. February 23, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Ron Gallo, Post Animal

Saturn Presents:

Ron Gallo

Post Animal

Tue. February 26, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Brent Cobb and Them Sucker For A Good Time Tour

Saturn Presents:

Brent Cobb and Them Sucker For A Good Time Tour

Adam Hood

Thu. February 28, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Subtronics/ Blunts & Blondes with Zia

Saturn Presents:

Subtronics/ Blunts & Blondes with Zia

Zia

Tue. March 5, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Le Butcherettes

Saturn Presents:

Le Butcherettes

Wed. March 6, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Saves The Day

Saturn Presents:

Saves The Day

Remo Drive, Mighty

Fri. March 8, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

STRFKR

Saturn Presents:

STRFKR

Shy Boys

Sun. March 10, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Kurt Vile and the Violators

Saturn Presents:

Kurt Vile and the Violators

The Sadies

Fri. March 15, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Tokyo Police Club

Saturn Presents:

Tokyo Police Club

Tue. March 19, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Mountain Man

Saturn Presents:

Mountain Man

Thu. March 21, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Mipso & River Whyless

Saturn Presents:

Mipso & River Whyless

Sun. March 24, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

SALES

Saturn Presents:

SALES

Varsity

Sun. March 31, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Coathangers

Saturn Presents:

The Coathangers

Thu. April 4, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Mandolin Orange

Saturn Presents:

Mandolin Orange

Fri. April 5, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Jonathan McReynolds: MakeMoreRoomTour

Saturn Presents:

Jonathan McReynolds: MakeMoreRoomTour

Sat. April 6, 2019

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Girlpool

Saturn Presents:

Girlpool

Hatchie

Thu. May 2, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info