Search

Ono Ice Pop Up

Saturn Presents:

Ono Ice Pop Up

Sun. July 22, 2018

12:00 pm (event ends at 5:00 pm)

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Free! Substrate Bingo at Saturn

Saturn Presents:

Free! Substrate Bingo at Saturn

Tue. July 24, 2018

8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Classic Board Game Tournament Night

Saturn Presents:

Classic Board Game Tournament Night

Wed. July 25, 2018

8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Saturn Movie Club Night featuring “This Is Spinal Tap”

Saturn Presents:

Saturn Movie Club Night featuring “This Is Spinal Tap”

Thu. July 26, 2018

8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Wye Oak

Saturn Presents:

Wye Oak

Madeline Kenney

Fri. July 27, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

PleaseRock and Yacht Rock Schooner present  an evening of Steely Dan with: Broadway Duchess

PleaseRock and Yacht Rock Schooner present an evening of Steely Dan with:

PleaseRock and Yacht Rock Schooner present an evening of Steely Dan with: Broadway Duchess

Sat. July 28, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

SALES

Saturn Presents:

SALES

No Vacation

Sun. July 29, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Oneida

Saturn Presents: Parachute Punk Show!

Oneida

Rollo

Tue. July 31, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Mr. Microphone Karaoke

Saturn Presents:

Mr. Microphone Karaoke

Thu. August 2, 2018

8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Todd Snider

Saturn Presents:

Todd Snider

Rorey Carroll

Sun. August 5, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Guided by Voices

Saturn Presents:

Guided by Voices

Park Doing

Wed. August 8, 2018

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Loose Lips Lip Sync Competition

Saturn Presents:

Loose Lips Lip Sync Competition

Thu. August 9, 2018

8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Appetite for Destruction

Saturn Presents:

Appetite for Destruction

Fri. August 10, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

DK The Drummer and Sucré

Saturn Presents:

DK The Drummer and Sucré

Sat. August 11, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Alarm

Saturn Presents:

The Alarm

The Old Paints

Sun. August 12, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Good People Brewery presents: Saturn Nights w/ Natalie Prass

Good People Brewery presents: Saturn Nights

Good People Brewery presents: Saturn Nights w/ Natalie Prass

Tue. August 14, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Pink Box Burlesque: SPACE IS THE PLACE

Saturn Presents: Pink Box Burlesque: SPACE IS THE PLACE

Pink Box Burlesque: SPACE IS THE PLACE

Fri. August 24, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

FOZZY - The Judas Rising Tour

Saturn Presents:

FOZZY - The Judas Rising Tour

Adelita's Way, Stone Broken, The Stir

Sat. August 25, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

LBMX presents KLUB Monsta with Love Moor

Saturn Presents:

LBMX presents KLUB Monsta with Love Moor

Fri. August 31, 2018

8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Slaughter Beach, Dog

Saturn Presents:

Slaughter Beach, Dog

Hayden Crawford

Sun. September 2, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Joseph

Saturn Presents:

Joseph

Kelsey Kopecky

Thu. September 6, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

LIZ PHAIR – AMPS ON THE LAWN

Saturn Presents:

LIZ PHAIR – AMPS ON THE LAWN

Speedy Ortiz

Fri. September 7, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Neck Deep -  The Peace and The Panic USA Tour 2

Saturn Presents: Neck Deep The Peace and The Panic USA Tour 2

Neck Deep - The Peace and The Panic USA Tour 2

Trophy Eyes, Stand Atlantic, WSTR

Sun. September 16, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Frankie Cosmos

Saturn Presents:

Frankie Cosmos

Lomelda, Stef Chura

Mon. September 17, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Coco Montoya

Saturn Presents:

Coco Montoya

Tue. September 25, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Lucero

Saturn Presents:

Lucero

Brent Cowles

Wed. September 26, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Twiddle

Saturn Presents:

Twiddle

Sat. September 29, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Mt. Joy

Saturn Presents:

Mt. Joy

Arlie

Thu. October 4, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

White Denim

Saturn Presents:

White Denim

Fri. October 5, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Arch Enemy

Saturn Presents:

Arch Enemy

Goatwhore, Uncured

Tue. October 9, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Lawrence

Saturn Presents:

Lawrence

Tue. October 16, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Wild Nothing

Saturn Presents:

Wild Nothing

Men I Trust

Thu. October 18, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Saturn Presents:

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Sun. October 21, 2018

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Saturn Presents:

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Sun. October 21, 2018

Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Screaming Females

Saturn Presents: Parachute Punk Show!

Screaming Females

Kitten Forever

Tue. October 23, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Ghostland Observatory

Saturn Presents:

Ghostland Observatory

Gibbz

Mon. October 29, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Record Company

Saturn Presents:

The Record Company

Madisen Ward And The Mama Bear

Tue. October 30, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Tall Heights

Saturn Presents:

Tall Heights

Frances Cone, Old Sea Brigade

Tue. November 13, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Iceage and Black Lips

Saturn Presents:

Iceage and Black Lips

Surfbort

Tue. November 20, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info