Search

Cereal Adventure Brunch Party

Saturn Presents:

Cereal Adventure Brunch Party

Sun. September 24, 2017

10:00 am (event ends at 2:00 pm)

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Premier League Viewing Party

Saturn Presents:

Premier League Viewing Party

Sun. September 24, 2017

11:30 am

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Living Venue Yoga with Meg Coleman

Saturn Presents:

Living Venue Yoga with Meg Coleman

Sun. September 24, 2017

3:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

ZZ Ward

Satun Presents:

ZZ Ward

Cat Clyde

Mon. September 25, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Birmingham Board Game Extravaganza

Saturn Presents:

Birmingham Board Game Extravaganza

Tue. September 26, 2017

8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Rocket Launch Night

Saturn Presents:

Rocket Launch Night

Tue. September 26, 2017

8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Lillie Mae

Saturn Presents:

Lillie Mae

Taylor Hunnicutt, everlovinmind

Wed. September 27, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Boogie T

Saturn Presents:

Boogie T

Thu. September 28, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Roz's House Party

Saturn Presents:

Roz's House Party

Fri. September 29, 2017

8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

The Afghan Whigs

Saturn Presents:

The Afghan Whigs

Har Mar Superstar

Sat. September 30, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Elephant Revival

Saturn Presents:

Elephant Revival

Mapache

Sun. October 1, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Whitney

Saturn Presents:

Whitney

Kweku Collins

Tue. October 3, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Moon Duo

Saturn Presents: Parachute Punk Show

Moon Duo

Birds Of Avalon, Future Primitives

Wed. October 4, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Less Than Jake

Saturn Presents:

Less Than Jake

Red City Radio, Protagonist

Thu. October 5, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Rumba Latina Birmingham: Latin Night

Rumba Latina Birmingham: Latin Night

Fri. October 6, 2017

9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

VNV Nation

Saturn Presents:

VNV Nation

Ivardensphere

Sat. October 7, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Parachute Punk Night w/ HOUND

Saturn Presents:

Parachute Punk Night w/ HOUND

Dommel Mosel

Sun. October 8, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

(Sandy) Alex G

Saturn Presents:

(Sandy) Alex G

Hovvdy, Crumb

Tue. October 10, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Seratones

Saturn Presents:

Seratones

Royal & Toulouse, Alabama Rose

Wed. October 11, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Dinosaur Jr.

Saturn Presents:

Dinosaur Jr.

Easy Action

Thu. October 12, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Alvvays

Saturn Presents:

Alvvays

Nap Eyes

Fri. October 13, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Sheer Mag: A Saturn Nights Showcase

Good People Brewing presents: Saturn Nights

Sheer Mag: A Saturn Nights Showcase

Shocks

Sun. October 15, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Bit Brigade performs: Castlevania / Batman / DuckTales

Saturn Presents:

Bit Brigade performs: Castlevania / Batman / DuckTales

Tue. October 17, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Perfume Genius

Saturn Presents:

Perfume Genius

Dan Sartain

Wed. October 18, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Scare Your Face Off Fest VIII

Saturn Presents:

Scare Your Face Off Fest VIII

Fri. October 20, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Hamilton Leithauser

Saturn Presents:

Hamilton Leithauser

Courtney Marie Andrews

Sat. October 21, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Josh Ritter & The Royal City Band

Saturn Presents:

Josh Ritter & The Royal City Band

Good Old War

Mon. October 23, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

San Fermin

Saturn Presents:

San Fermin

Gracie and Rachel

Tue. October 24, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Halloween Scantron 5000 Trivia

Saturn Presents:

Halloween Scantron 5000 Trivia

Wed. October 25, 2017

8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Benjamin Booker

Saturn Presents:

Benjamin Booker

She Keeps Bees

Thu. October 26, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

JR JR

Saturn Presents:

JR JR

Fri. October 27, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Underhills

Saturn Presents:

The Underhills

Sat. October 28, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Beach Slang

Saturn Presents:

Beach Slang

Dave Hause & The Mermaid, Pet Symmetry

Mon. October 30, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Noah Gundersen

Saturn Presents:

Noah Gundersen

Silver Torches

Tue. October 31, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Bad Suns

Saturn Presents:

Bad Suns

QTY, Hunny

Wed. November 1, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Futurebirds

Saturn Presents:

Futurebirds

Tyler Ramsey

Thu. November 2, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

R.LUM.R

Saturn Presents:

R.LUM.R

Fri. November 3, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Cannibal Corpse

Saturn Presents:

Cannibal Corpse

Power Trip, Gate Creeper

Sun. November 5, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Hippo Campus

Saturn Presents:

Hippo Campus

Remo Drive

Mon. November 6, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Saint Motel

Saturn Presents:

Saint Motel

Gibbz

Tue. November 7, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Rocco Deluca, Cedric Burnside

Saturn Presents:

Rocco Deluca

Cedric Burnside

Wed. November 8, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Boris "Dear/ 25th Anniversary Tour"

Saturn Presents:

Boris "Dear/ 25th Anniversary Tour"

Thou

Thu. November 9, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real and Nikki Lane

Saturn Presents:

Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real and Nikki Lane

Fri. November 10, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

mewithoutYou

Saturn Presents:

mewithoutYou

Pianos Become The Teeth

Sat. November 11, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Noname

Saturn Presents:

Noname

Arima Ederra

Tue. November 14, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Cults

Saturn Presents:

Cults

She-Devils, Hideout

Wed. November 15, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

AJJ “People Who Can Eat People Are the Luckiest People In The World” 10 Year Anniversary Tour.

Saturn Presents:

AJJ “People Who Can Eat People Are the Luckiest People In The World” 10 Year Anniversary Tour.

Thu. November 16, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Susto

Saturn & Zero Mile Presents:

Susto

The Pollen, Dawg Yawp

Fri. November 17, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Hiss Golden Messenger

Saturn Presents: An Evening With

Hiss Golden Messenger

Sat. November 18, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Matthew Mayfield

Saturn Presents:

Matthew Mayfield

Wed. November 22, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Mayhem

Saturn Presents:

Mayhem

Immolation, Black Anvil

Sun. November 26, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Cindy Wilson (of The B-52s)

Saturn Presents:

Cindy Wilson (of The B-52s)

Wed. November 29, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Weeks

Saturn Presents:

The Weeks

Thu. November 30, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Mike Cooley

Saturn Presents:

Mike Cooley

Fri. December 1, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

New Found Glory

Saturn Presents:

New Found Glory

The Ataris

Sat. December 2, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Kamasi Washington

Saturn Presents:

Kamasi Washington

Tue. December 5, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Peter Bradley Adams

Saturn Presents:

Peter Bradley Adams

Wilder Adkins

Wed. December 6, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Banditos

Saturn Presents:

Banditos

Sat. December 9, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Bully

Saturn Presents:

Bully

Smut

Tue. December 12, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

David Ramirez

Saturn Presents:

David Ramirez

Molly Parden

Sat. December 16, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Judaism After Dark

Saturn Presents:

Judaism After Dark

Wed. December 20, 2017

8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Machine Head

Saturn Presents:

Machine Head

Fri. February 2, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info