Search

Game of Thrones

Saturn Presents:

Game of Thrones

Sun. July 23, 2017

7:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Vintage Video Game Night

Saturn Presents:

Vintage Video Game Night

Tue. July 25, 2017

8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Vintage Video Game Night

Saturn Presens:

Vintage Video Game Night

Wed. July 26, 2017

8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Pylon Reenactment Society

Saturn Presents:

Pylon Reenactment Society

Lolly and The Pops

Thu. July 27, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Rumba Latina Birmingham: Latin Night

Saturn Presents:

Rumba Latina Birmingham: Latin Night

Sat. July 29, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Magic City T'night Show

Saturn Presents:

The Magic City T'night Show

Tue. August 1, 2017

8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

India Ramey

Saturn Presents:

India Ramey

Will Stewart, Rayvon Pettis

Sat. August 5, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Waxahatchee

Saturn Presents:

Waxahatchee

Palehound, Outer Spaces

Wed. August 9, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Alejandro Escovedo

Saturn Presents:

Alejandro Escovedo

Fri. August 11, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Tig Notaro

Saturn and The Bowery Presents:

Tig Notaro

Sat. August 12, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Quintron And Miss Pussycat

Saturn Presents: Parachute Punk Show

Quintron And Miss Pussycat

Sat. August 12, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Durand Jones & The Indications

Good People Brewing Presents: Saturn Nights

Durand Jones & The Indications

Thu. August 17, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Pink Box Burlesque’s Danger Zone: An Archer tribute

Saturn Presents:

Pink Box Burlesque’s Danger Zone: An Archer tribute

Fri. August 18, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Betty Who

Saturn Presents:

Betty Who

Geographer

Tue. August 22, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Lonely Biscuits

Saturn Presents:

The Lonely Biscuits

Thu. August 24, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Roosevelts, Sarah Simmons

Saturn Presents:

The Roosevelts

Sarah Simmons

Fri. August 25, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Gentleman Commoners "The Music of the Smiths and Morrissey..."

Saturn Presents:

The Gentleman Commoners "The Music of the Smiths and Morrissey..."

The Lost Controls

Sat. August 26, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Iron And Wine

Saturn presents:

Sold Out: Iron And Wine

Lydia Loveless

Tue. August 29, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Cherubs

Saturn Presents:

Cherubs

Fake Tyrants, Holiday Gunfire, Bulging

Sun. September 3, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Lucero, Will Hoge

Saturn Presents:

Lucero

Will Hoge

Thu. September 7, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

David Cook

Saturn Presents:

David Cook

Kathryn Dean

Tue. September 12, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Dark Rooms

Good People Presents: Saturn Nights

Dark Rooms

Thu. September 14, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Rebirth Brass Band

Saturn Presents:

Rebirth Brass Band

Fri. September 15, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Twice is Nice: An Evening with Deer Tick

Saturn Presents:

Twice is Nice: An Evening with Deer Tick

Sun. September 17, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

!!!

Saturn Presents:

!!!

Algiers

Thu. September 21, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Vegabonds

Saturn Presents:

The Vegabonds

Waker, Riverbend

Fri. September 22, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

ZZ Ward

Satun Presents:

ZZ Ward

Cat Clyde

Mon. September 25, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Boogie T

Saturn Presents:

Boogie T

Thu. September 28, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Afghan Whigs

Saturn Presents:

The Afghan Whigs

Har Mar Superstar

Sat. September 30, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Whitney

Saturn Presents:

Whitney

Kweku Collins

Tue. October 3, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Moon Duo

Saturn Presents: Parachute Punk Show

Moon Duo

Birds Of Avalon

Wed. October 4, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Less Than Jake

Saturn Presents:

Less Than Jake

Red City Radio, Protagonist

Thu. October 5, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

VNV Nation

Saturn Presents:

VNV Nation

Ivardensphere

Sat. October 7, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

(Sandy) Alex G

Saturn Presents:

(Sandy) Alex G

Hovvdy, Crumb

Tue. October 10, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Dinosaur Jr.

Saturn Presents:

Dinosaur Jr.

Easy Action

Thu. October 12, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Alvvays

Saturn Presents:

Alvvays

Nap Eyes

Fri. October 13, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Sheer Mag: A Saturn Nights Showcase

Good People Brewing presents: Saturn Nights

Sheer Mag: A Saturn Nights Showcase

Tony Molina

Sun. October 15, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Hamilton Leithauser

Saturn Presents:

Hamilton Leithauser

Courtney Marie Andrews

Sat. October 21, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Josh Ritter & The Royal City Band

Saturn Presents:

Josh Ritter & The Royal City Band

Mon. October 23, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

San Fermin

Saturn Presents:

San Fermin

Tue. October 24, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Benjamin Booker

Saturn Presents:

Benjamin Booker

She Keeps Bees

Thu. October 26, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

JR JR

Saturn Presents:

JR JR

Fri. October 27, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Noah Gundersen

Saturn Presents:

Noah Gundersen

Tue. October 31, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Bad Suns

Saturn Presents:

Bad Suns

QTY

Wed. November 1, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Hippo Campus

Saturn Presents:

Hippo Campus

Remo Drive

Mon. November 6, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Saint Motel

Saturn Presents:

Saint Motel

Tue. November 7, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Boris Dear/ 25th Anniversary Tour

Saturn Presents:

Boris Dear/ 25th Anniversary Tour

Thou

Thu. November 9, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Cults

Saturn Presents:

Cults

Wed. November 15, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

AJJ “People Who Can Eat People Are the Luckiest People In The World” 10 Year Anniversary Tour.

Saturn Presents:

AJJ “People Who Can Eat People Are the Luckiest People In The World” 10 Year Anniversary Tour.

Thu. November 16, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info

New Found Glory

Saturn Presents:

New Found Glory

Sat. December 2, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Birmingham, AL

More Info