Upcoming Shows

Saturn’s Quadraphonic Sound Presentation: 30 Year Anniversary of The Pixies Doolittle LP

Saturn Presents:

Saturn’s Quadraphonic Sound Presentation: 30 Year Anniversary of The Pixies Doolittle LP

Tue. April 23, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

The Milk Carton Kids

Saturn Presents:

The Milk Carton Kids

Duquette Johnston

Wed. April 24, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Caroline Rose

Saturn Presents:

Caroline Rose

Kississippi

Thu. April 25, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Parachute Show w/ Steve Gunn

Saturn Presents: Parachute Show

Parachute Show w/ Steve Gunn

Gun Outfit

Fri. April 26, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

BoomBox

Saturn Presents:

BoomBox

Modern Measure

Sat. April 27, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Bright Light Social Hour

Saturn Presents:

Bright Light Social Hour

Walker Lukens

Sun. April 28, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Mdou Moctar

Good People Brewing Presents: Saturn Nights

Mdou Moctar

Faux Deep

Tue. April 30, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Jamestown Revival

Saturn Presents:

Jamestown Revival

Cordovas

Wed. May 1, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Girlpool

Saturn Presents:

Girlpool

Hatchie, Lambda Celsius (Λ°C)

Thu. May 2, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

No Scrubs: 90’s Dance Party with DJs Will Eastman and Ozker. Visuals by Kilos.

Saturn Presents:

No Scrubs: 90’s Dance Party with DJs Will Eastman and Ozker. Visuals by Kilos.

Fri. May 3, 2019

Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Hot In Herre: 2000’s Dance Party with DJs Will Eastman and Ozker. Visuals by Kilos.

Saturn Presents:

Hot In Herre: 2000’s Dance Party with DJs Will Eastman and Ozker. Visuals by Kilos.

Sat. May 4, 2019

Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Earl Sweatshirt

Saturn presents: Thebe Kgositsile Presents: FIRE IT UP! A tour starring Earl Sweatshirt & Friends

Sold Out: Earl Sweatshirt

Liv.e, MIKE

Sun. May 5, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Marc Rebillet

Saturn Presents:

Marc Rebillet

Celestial Grimace

Tue. May 7, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Zeal & Ardor

Saturn Presents:

Zeal & Ardor

Wed. May 8, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Adia Victoria

Saturn Presents:

Adia Victoria

Thu. May 9, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

LUTHI

Saturn Presents:

LUTHI

The Pearl, Dirty Lungs

Fri. May 10, 2019

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Slothrust

Saturn Presents:

Slothrust

Summer Cannibals, The Next Appointed Hour

Sat. May 11, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Rock And Roll Playhouse: The Music of The Beatles for Kids

The Rock and Roll Playhouse Presents:

The Rock And Roll Playhouse: The Music of The Beatles for Kids

Sun. May 12, 2019

Doors: 11:00 am / Show: 11:30 am

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Big Freedia

Saturn Presents:

Big Freedia

Sweet Crude

Sun. May 12, 2019

8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Glorious Sons

Birmingham Mountain Radio Presents:

The Glorious Sons

The Dirty Nil

Mon. May 13, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Other Awards

Saturn Presents:

The Other Awards

Tue. May 14, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Birmingham Moth StorySLAM

Saturn Presents:

The Birmingham Moth StorySLAM

Wed. May 15, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Sh-Booms

Good People Brewing presents: Saturn Nights

The Sh-Booms

Thu. May 16, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

The Wild Feathers: The Neon Frontier Tour

Saturn Presents:

The Wild Feathers: The Neon Frontier Tour

Lauren Jenkins

Fri. May 17, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Pain Reunion/ Salvo

Saturn Presents:

Pain Reunion/ Salvo

Sat. May 18, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Game Of Thrones Season Finale Viewing Party

Saturn Presents:

Game Of Thrones Season Finale Viewing Party

Sun. May 19, 2019

7:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Scantron 5000 Trivia

Saturn Presents:

Scantron 5000 Trivia

Wed. May 22, 2019

8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Piff The Magic Dragon: The Lucky Dragon Tour 2019

Saturn & Zero Mile Present:

Piff The Magic Dragon: The Lucky Dragon Tour 2019

Sat. May 25, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

The Lyric Theatre - Birmingham

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Bham Emo Dance Party

Saturn Presents:

Bham Emo Dance Party

Sat. May 25, 2019

9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

A Sunday Fire

Saturn Presents:

A Sunday Fire

American Pastime, House Fight, Mend.

Wed. May 29, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Chris Knight

Saturn Presents:

Chris Knight

Fri. May 31, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Sarah Shook And The Disarmers

Saturn Presents:

Sarah Shook And The Disarmers

Sun. June 2, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

BETTY WHO – BETTY: the tour

Saturn Presents:

BETTY WHO – BETTY: the tour

Loote

Tue. June 4, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

J.S. Ondara

Saturn Presents:

J.S. Ondara

Adam Melchor

Wed. June 5, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

John Moreland

Saturn Presents:

John Moreland

Early James & The Latest

Thu. June 6, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

gnash

Saturn Presents:

gnash

Anna Clendening

Fri. June 7, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Frank Iero And The Future Violents

Saturn Presents:

Frank Iero And The Future Violents

Reggie & The Full Effect (solo)

Tue. June 11, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Sleep

Saturn Presents:

Sleep

Big Business

Fri. June 14, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Rock And Roll Playhouse: The Music of Grateful Dead for Kids

The Rock and Roll Playhouse Presents:

The Rock And Roll Playhouse: The Music of Grateful Dead for Kids

Sun. June 16, 2019

Doors: 11:00 am / Show: 11:30 am

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Son Volt

Saturn Presents:

Son Volt

Old Salt Union

Sun. June 23, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Hayes Carll

Saturn Presents:

Hayes Carll

Ben Dickey

Thu. June 27, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

WELCOME TO NIGHT VALE

Saturn and Zero Mile Present:

WELCOME TO NIGHT VALE

Wed. July 10, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Lyric Theatre - Birmingham

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Get Up Kids

Saturn Presents:

The Get Up Kids

Great Grandpa

Fri. July 12, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Built to Spill – Keep it Like a Secret Tour

Saturn Presents:

Built to Spill – Keep it Like a Secret Tour

Oruã, Wetface

Sun. July 14, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Sebadoh

Saturn Presents:

Sebadoh

Eleanor Friedberger

Fri. July 19, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Ex Hex

Saturn Presents:

Ex Hex

Thu. July 25, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Baroness: Gold & Grey Tour 2019

Saturn Presents:

Baroness: Gold & Grey Tour 2019

Wed. July 31, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Jen Kirkman

Saturn Presents:

Jen Kirkman

Fri. August 16, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Revivalists

The Revivalists

Thu. August 29, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Avondale Brewing Company - Upstairs

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Band Of Skulls

Saturn Presents:

Band Of Skulls

Fri. September 13, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

JENNY LEWIS - ON THE LINE TOUR 2019

Saturn Presents:

JENNY LEWIS - ON THE LINE TOUR 2019

Sat. September 14, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Snarky Puppy

Zero Mile & Saturn Present:

Snarky Puppy

Sat. September 21, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

PUP

Saturn Presents:

PUP

illuminati hotties

Sun. September 22, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Calexico and Iron & Wine

Iron City and Zero Mile present:

Calexico and Iron & Wine

Thu. September 26, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Saturn Presents:

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Sun. October 20, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Mt. Joy

Saturn Presents:

Mt. Joy

Mon. October 21, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Southern Culture on the Skids

Saturn Presents:

Southern Culture on the Skids

Thu. November 7, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Perpetual Groove

Saturn Presents:

Perpetual Groove

Fri. November 22, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info