Upcoming Shows

Rumba Latina Birmingham: Masquerade Ball

Saturn Presents:

Rumba Latina Birmingham: Masquerade Ball

Fri. February 24, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Living Venue Yoga with Meg Coleman

Saturn Presents:

Living Venue Yoga with Meg Coleman

Sat. February 25, 2017

10:00 am (event ends at 11:00 am)

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

AJR

Saturn Presents:

AJR

Samia

Sat. February 25, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Cereal Adventure Brunch Party

Saturn Presents:

Cereal Adventure Brunch Party

Sun. February 26, 2017

11:00 am

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Power Trip

Saturn Presents:

Power Trip

Iron Reagan, Reserving Dirtnaps, Armbar

Sun. February 26, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Growlers: City Club Spring Tour 2017

Saturn Presents:

The Growlers: City Club Spring Tour 2017

Tue. February 28, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Wilder Adkins

Saturn Presents:

Wilder Adkins

Timber, Early James

Wed. March 1, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Mr. Microphone Karaoke: Tragic City Rollers Benefit

Saturn Presents:

Mr. Microphone Karaoke: Tragic City Rollers Benefit

Thu. March 2, 2017

8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Valerie June: The Order of Time tour

Saturn Presents

Valerie June: The Order of Time tour

Oh Pep!

Fri. March 3, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Japandroids

Saturn Presents:

Japandroids

Craig Finn & the Uptown Controllers

Sat. March 4, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Deafheaven

Saturn Presents

Deafheaven

Emma Ruth Rundle, Black Hole Kids

Mon. March 6, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Sleigh Bells

Saturn Entertainment & BUKU present:

Sleigh Bells

Tunde Olaniran

Tue. March 7, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free! Saturn Bingo A Go-Go

Saturn Presents:

Free! Saturn Bingo A Go-Go

Wed. March 8, 2017

8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Lawrence

Good People Brewing Presents: Saturn Nights

Lawrence

Walker Lukens

Thu. March 9, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Julien Baker

Saturn Presents:

Julien Baker

Bitter

Fri. March 10, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Colony House

Saturn Presents:

Colony House

Deep Sea Diver

Sat. March 11, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Marshall Allen (Sun Ra Arkestra) + James Harrar: Soloriens Native Unity Quartet

Event Cancelled: Due to a scheduling conflict this show has been cancelled. Refunds will be issued.

Saturn Presents:

Marshall Allen (Sun Ra Arkestra) + James Harrar: Soloriens Native Unity Quartet

Sun. March 12, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Cancelled

Neko Case

Saturn Presents:

Neko Case

Sun. March 12, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Adam Adam

Saturn Presents:

Adam Adam

Results of Adults, Will Stewart

Tue. March 14, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Scantron 5000 Trivia

Saturn Presents:

Scantron 5000 Trivia

Wed. March 15, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Webb Wilder

Saturn Presents:

Webb Wilder

Fri. March 17, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Rumba Latina Birmingham: Latin Night

Saturn Presents:

Rumba Latina Birmingham: Latin Night

Sat. March 18, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Waxahatchee, Kevin Morby

Saturn Presents:

Waxahatchee

Kevin Morby

Mary Lattimore

Sun. March 19, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Districts

Saturn Presents:

The Districts

Mon. March 20, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Menzingers

Saturn Presents:

The Menzingers

Jeff Rosenstock, Rozwell Kid

Tue. March 21, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Ray Wylie Hubbard

Saturn Presents: An Evening With

Ray Wylie Hubbard

Wed. March 22, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Burning Peppermints

Saturn Presents:

The Burning Peppermints

Dirty Lungs, Captain Kudzu

Thu. March 23, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Release Your Wiggle starring: Big Freedia

Saturn Presents:

Release Your Wiggle starring: Big Freedia

Shaheed & DJ Supreme

Fri. March 24, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Andy Hull / Dustin Kensrue

Saturn Presents:

Andy Hull / Dustin Kensrue

Gobotron

Sat. March 25, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Adult Spelling Bee

Saturn Presents:

Adult Spelling Bee

Wed. March 29, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Free! Saturn Bingo A Go-Go

Saturn Presents:

Free! Saturn Bingo A Go-Go

Thu. March 30, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Quintron And Miss Pussycat

Saturn Presents:

Quintron And Miss Pussycat

Sat. April 1, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Life Aquatic Tour (Vince Staples with special guest Kilo Kish)

Saturn Entertainment & BUKU Present:

The Life Aquatic Tour (Vince Staples with special guest Kilo Kish)

Tue. April 4, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Real Estate

Saturn Presents:

Real Estate

Wed. April 5, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Kishi Bashi

Saturn Presents:

Kishi Bashi

Octopus Project, Tall Tall Trees

Thu. April 6, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Strand Of Oaks

Saturn Presents:

Strand Of Oaks

Mount Moriah

Fri. April 7, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Matthew Logan Vasquez (of Delta Spirit)

Saturn Presents:

Matthew Logan Vasquez (of Delta Spirit)

Mon. April 10, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Tarrus Riley

Saturn Presents:

Tarrus Riley

Tue. April 11, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Weeks

Saturn Presents:

The Weeks

The Lonely Biscuits

Thu. April 13, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Jump Little Children

Saturn Presents:

Jump Little Children

Young Mister, Katie Rose

Wed. April 19, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Susto

Saturn Presents:

Susto

Parker Gispert

Thu. April 20, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Southern Culture on the Skids

Saturn Presents:

Southern Culture on the Skids

Pine Hill Haints

Fri. April 21, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Mandolin Orange

Saturn Presents:

Mandolin Orange

The Dead Tongues

Tue. April 25, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Turkuaz

Saturn Presents:

Turkuaz

Organ Freeman

Thu. April 27, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Myq Kaplan

Saturn Presents:

Myq Kaplan

Fri. April 28, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

Saturn Presents:

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

Laura Gibson

Sat. April 29, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Hurray For The Riff Raff

Saturn Presents:

Hurray For The Riff Raff

Ron Gallo, Becca Mancari

Thu. May 4, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Hayes Carll

Saturn Presents:

Hayes Carll

Early James

Fri. May 5, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Twin Peaks

Saturn Presents:

Twin Peaks

Chrome Pony, Post Animal

Sat. May 6, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

MONO

Saturn Presents:

MONO

Holy Sons

Tue. May 9, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Highly Suspect

Saturn Presents:

Highly Suspect

DJ Redbees

Wed. May 10, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Wanda Jackson

Saturn Presents:

Wanda Jackson

Caleb Caudle

Sat. May 20, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Mountain Goats

Saturn Presents:

The Mountain Goats

Thu. May 25, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

John Paul White with Lera Lynn

Saturn Presents:

John Paul White with Lera Lynn

Lera Lynn

Sat. June 10, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info