Upcoming Shows

Devin Dawson – Stray Off Course Tour

Saturn Presents:

Devin Dawson – Stray Off Course Tour

Jillian Jacqueline

Fri. February 15, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Robyn Hitchcock

Saturn Presents:

Robyn Hitchcock

Sat. February 16, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Russian Circles

Saturn Presents:

Russian Circles

Gouge Away

Sun. February 17, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

John Maus

Saturn Presents:

John Maus

Lambda Celsius (Λ°C)

Mon. February 18, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Birmingham Moth StorySLAM

Saturn Presents:

The Birmingham Moth StorySLAM

Wed. February 20, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Deerhoof

Saturn Presents:

Deerhoof

Jacquie Cotillard, Depression Breakfast

Thu. February 21, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

J Roddy Walston And The Business, Murder By Death

Saturn Presents:

J Roddy Walston And The Business

Murder By Death

Jonny Fritz

Fri. February 22, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Ripe Tour 2019

Saturn Presents:

Ripe Tour 2019

Walden

Sat. February 23, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Ron Gallo, Post Animal

Saturn Presents:

Ron Gallo

Post Animal

Duncan Fellows

Tue. February 26, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Lords Of Chaos Film Premier

Sonic Visions Presents:

Lords Of Chaos Film Premier

Wed. February 27, 2019

8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Brent Cobb and Them Sucker For A Good Time Tour

Saturn Presents:

Brent Cobb and Them Sucker For A Good Time Tour

Adam Hood

Thu. February 28, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Strangelove - The Depeche Mode Experience

Saturn Presents:

Strangelove - The Depeche Mode Experience

The Gentlemen Commoners - the music of the Smiths and Morrissey

Sat. March 2, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Subtronics/ Blunts & Blondes with Zia

Saturn Presents:

Subtronics/ Blunts & Blondes with Zia

Zia

Tue. March 5, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Le Butcherettes

Saturn Presents:

Le Butcherettes

Stars at Night, Nowhere Squares

Wed. March 6, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Billy Strings

Saturn Presents:

Billy Strings

Thu. March 7, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Saves The Day

Saturn Presents:

Saves The Day

Remo Drive, Mighty

Fri. March 8, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

STRFKR

Saturn Presents:

STRFKR

Shy Boys

Sun. March 10, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Kurt Vile and the Violators

Saturn Presents:

Kurt Vile and the Violators

The Sadies

Fri. March 15, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Birmingham Moth StorySLAM

Saturn Presents:

The Birmingham Moth StorySLAM

Mon. March 18, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Tokyo Police Club

Saturn Presents:

Tokyo Police Club

Dizzy

Tue. March 19, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Yoke Lore

Saturn Presents:

Yoke Lore

Cape Francis

Wed. March 20, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Mountain Man

Saturn Presents:

Mountain Man

Jake Xerxes Fussell

Thu. March 21, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

"That 90's Show" A Nineties Review

Pink Box Burlesque Presents:

"That 90's Show" A Nineties Review

Fri. March 22, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Okey Dokey

Good People Brewing presents: Saturn Nights

Okey Dokey

Sat. March 23, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Mipso & River Whyless

Saturn Presents:

Mipso & River Whyless

Sun. March 24, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Goddamn Gallows, Scott H. Biram

Saturn Presents:

The Goddamn Gallows

Scott H. Biram

Tue. March 26, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

THELMA AND THE SLEAZE

Saturn Presents: Parachute Punk Show

THELMA AND THE SLEAZE

Wed. March 27, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The War and Treaty

Saturn Presents:

The War and Treaty

Philippe Bronchtein

Thu. March 28, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Low Cut Connie

Saturn Presents:

Low Cut Connie

Fri. March 29, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Aaron Lee Tasjan

Saturn Presents:

Aaron Lee Tasjan

Early James & The Latest

Sat. March 30, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

SALES

Saturn Presents:

SALES

Varsity

Sun. March 31, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Coathangers

Saturn Presents:

The Coathangers

Chico, The Bouquets

Thu. April 4, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Mandolin Orange

Saturn Presents:

Mandolin Orange

Charlie Parr

Fri. April 5, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Jonathan McReynolds: MakeMoreRoomTour

Saturn Presents:

Jonathan McReynolds: MakeMoreRoomTour

Sat. April 6, 2019

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

TAKE ME OUT - 2000's INDIE DANCE PARTY!

Saturn Presents:

TAKE ME OUT - 2000's INDIE DANCE PARTY!

Sat. April 6, 2019

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Funk You

Saturn Presents:

Funk You

Fri. April 12, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Strand Of Oaks with Tyler Ramsey

Saturn Presents:

Strand Of Oaks with Tyler Ramsey

Tyler Ramsey

Sun. April 14, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Tank and The Bangas Live Vibes Tour

Iron City & Saturn present:

Tank and The Bangas Live Vibes Tour

Maggie Koerner, DJ RQ Away

Fri. April 19, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Iron City - Shows

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Wild Reeds

Saturn Presents:

The Wild Reeds

Fri. April 19, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Milk Carton Kids

Saturn Presents:

The Milk Carton Kids

Wed. April 24, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Caroline Rose

Saturn Presents:

Caroline Rose

Kississippi

Thu. April 25, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Parachute Show w/ Steve Gunn

Saturn Presents: Parachute Show

Parachute Show w/ Steve Gunn

Gun Outfit

Fri. April 26, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Bright Light Social Hour

Saturn Presents:

Bright Light Social Hour

Walker Lukens

Sun. April 28, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Mdou Moctar

Good People Brewing Presents: Saturn Nights

Mdou Moctar

Tue. April 30, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Girlpool

Saturn Presents:

Girlpool

Hatchie

Thu. May 2, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Earl Sweatshirt

Saturn presents: Thebe Kgositsile Presents: FIRE IT UP! A tour starring Earl Sweatshirt & Friends

Earl Sweatshirt

Liv.e, MIKE

Sun. May 5, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Marc Rebillet

Saturn Presents:

Marc Rebillet

Tue. May 7, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Slothrust

Saturn Presents:

Slothrust

Summer Cannibals

Sat. May 11, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Other Awards

Saturn Presents:

The Other Awards

Tue. May 14, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

BETTY WHO – BETTY: the tour

Saturn Presents:

BETTY WHO – BETTY: the tour

Tue. June 4, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Son Volt

Saturn Presents:

Son Volt

Sun. June 23, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

JENNY LEWIS - ON THE LINE TOUR 2019

Saturn Presents:

JENNY LEWIS - ON THE LINE TOUR 2019

Sat. September 14, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Saturn Presents:

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Sun. October 20, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info