Upcoming Shows

Birmingham Board Game Extravaganza

Birmingham Board Game Extravaganza

Wed. December 7, 2016

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Saturn Santa Spectacular

Saturn Presents:

Saturn Santa Spectacular

Thu. December 8, 2016

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Living Venue Yoga

Saturn Presents:

Living Venue Yoga

Sat. December 10, 2016

10:00 am

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

New Orleans Suspects

Saturn Presents

New Orleans Suspects

Sat. December 10, 2016

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Cereal Adventure Brunch Party

Cereal Adventure Brunch Party

Sun. December 11, 2016

10:00 am (event ends at 2:00 pm)

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Vintage Video Game Night

Saturn Presents:

Vintage Video Game Night

Tue. December 13, 2016

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Vintage Video Game Night

Saturn Presents:

Vintage Video Game Night

Wed. December 14, 2016

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Christmas Is A Drag

Saturn Presents:

Christmas Is A Drag

Cierra Symone Campbell, Safaree Campbell, Sharon Cocx, Victoria Taylor

Thu. December 15, 2016

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Dean & Co Christmas Spectacular and Karaoke

Dean & Co Christmas Spectacular and Karaoke

Fri. December 16, 2016

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Saturn Christmas Swap

Saturn Presents:

Saturn Christmas Swap

Sat. December 17, 2016

Doors: 9:00 am / Show: 9:00 am (event ends at 2:00 pm)

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Mike Cooley

Saturn Presents:

Mike Cooley

Sat. December 17, 2016

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Great Gospel, Spores, Snake Church

Saturn Presents:

Great Gospel

Spores

Snake Church

Sun. December 18, 2016

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Haunted Holidays

Saturn Presents:

Haunted Holidays

Tue. December 20, 2016

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Birmingham (Abridged)

Saturn Presents:

Birmingham (Abridged)

Wed. December 21, 2016

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Christmas with Kafka & Iron Giant Percussion

Saturn Presents:

Christmas with Kafka & Iron Giant Percussion

Thu. December 22, 2016

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

A Very Pinkerton Christmas

Saturn Presents:

A Very Pinkerton Christmas

Andy Jackson and the Mary Tyler Mormons

Fri. December 23, 2016

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Parachute Dance Party With DJ Rocko

Saturn Presents:

Parachute Dance Party With DJ Rocko

Sun. December 25, 2016

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Birmingham Board Game Extravaganza

Birmingham Board Game Extravaganza

Tue. December 27, 2016

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Rumba Latina Birmingham: Latin Night

Saturn Presents:

Rumba Latina Birmingham: Latin Night

Wed. December 28, 2016

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Man Or Astro-Man?

Benefitting First Light Women's Shelter:

Man Or Astro-Man?

Fri. December 30, 2016

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Roz's House Party

Saturn Presents:

Roz's House Party

Sat. December 31, 2016

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Remembering Mikey - A Birthday Celebration Honoring the Music, Memory, and Spirit of Michael Houser

Saturn & Sam Holt Band Present

Remembering Mikey - A Birthday Celebration Honoring the Music, Memory, and Spirit of Michael Houser

Sat. January 7, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Ron Gallo: A Saturn Nights Showcase

Saturn and Good People Brewing Company Present:

Ron Gallo: A Saturn Nights Showcase

Sat. January 14, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Alejandro Escovedo with Peter Buck, Scott McCaughey, Kurt Bloch, John Moen

Saturn Presents:

Alejandro Escovedo with Peter Buck, Scott McCaughey, Kurt Bloch, John Moen

The Minus 5

Sun. January 15, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

an evening with Cloud Cult

Saturn Presents:

an evening with Cloud Cult

Wed. January 25, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Angel Olsen

Saturn Presents:

Angel Olsen

Chris Cohen

Fri. February 3, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Hiss Golden Messenger

Saturn Presents:

Hiss Golden Messenger

Tue. February 7, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Parquet Courts

Saturn Presents:

Parquet Courts

Mary Lattimore

Fri. February 10, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Release Your Wiggle starring: Big Freedia

Saturn Presents:

Release Your Wiggle starring: Big Freedia

Sat. February 11, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

BLIND PILOT

Saturn Presents:

BLIND PILOT

Mon. February 13, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Lemon Twigs: A Saturn Nights Showcase

Saturn and Good People Brewing Present:

The Lemon Twigs: A Saturn Nights Showcase

Fri. February 17, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Nikki Lane Highway Queen Tour

Saturn presents: Stagecoach Spotlight

Nikki Lane Highway Queen Tour

Brent Cobb, Jonathan Tyler

Wed. February 22, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

AJR

Saturn Presents:

AJR

Sat. February 25, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Growlers: City Club Spring Tour 2017

Saturn Presents:

The Growlers: City Club Spring Tour 2017

Tue. February 28, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Valerie June: The Order of Time tour

Saturn Presents

Valerie June: The Order of Time tour

Fri. March 3, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Japandroids

Saturn Presents:

Japandroids

Craig Finn & the Uptown Controllers

Sat. March 4, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Colony House

Saturn Presents:

Colony House

Deep Sea Diver

Sat. March 11, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Menzingers

Saturn Presents:

The Menzingers

Jeff Rosenstock, Rozwell Kid

Tue. March 21, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Life Aquatic Tour (Vince Staples with special guest Kilo Kish)

Saturn Presents:

The Life Aquatic Tour (Vince Staples with special guest Kilo Kish)

Tue. April 4, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Strand Of Oaks

Saturn Presents:

Strand Of Oaks

Mount Moriah

Fri. April 7, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Jump Little Children

Saturn Presents:

Jump Little Children

Wed. April 19, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Southern Culture on the Skids

Saturn Presents:

Southern Culture on the Skids

Fri. April 21, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Hurray For The Riff Raff

Saturn Presents:

Hurray For The Riff Raff

Ron Gallo, Becca Mancari

Thu. May 4, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info