Upcoming Shows

Cereal Adventure Brunch Party

Saturn Presents:

Cereal Adventure Brunch Party

Sun. October 22, 2017

Doors: 2:00 pm / Show: 10:00 am

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Living Venue Yoga with Meg Coleman

Saturn Presents:

Living Venue Yoga with Meg Coleman

Sun. October 22, 2017

3:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Josh Ritter & The Royal City Band

Saturn Presents:

Josh Ritter & The Royal City Band

Good Old War

Mon. October 23, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

San Fermin

Saturn Presents:

San Fermin

Gracie and Rachel

Tue. October 24, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Scantron 5000 Trivia

Saturn Presents:

Scantron 5000 Trivia

Wed. October 25, 2017

8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Benjamin Booker

Saturn Presents:

Benjamin Booker

She Keeps Bees

Thu. October 26, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

ELECTRONIC POP DRESS-UP DANCE PARTY

Saturn Presents:

ELECTRONIC POP DRESS-UP DANCE PARTY

Fri. October 27, 2017

8:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

JR JR

Event Cancelled: Due to illness, the JR JR show has been cancelled. Tickets can be refunded at point of purchase. We are very sorry and hope to see you all again soon.

Saturn Presents:

JR JR

Chad Valley

Fri. October 27, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Cancelled

The Underhills

Saturn Presents:

The Underhills

Sat. October 28, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Beach Slang

Saturn Presents:

Beach Slang

Dave Hause & The Mermaid, Pet Symmetry

Mon. October 30, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Noah Gundersen

Saturn Presents:

Noah Gundersen

Silver Torches

Tue. October 31, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Bad Suns

Saturn Presents:

Bad Suns

QTY, Hunny

Wed. November 1, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Futurebirds

Saturn Presents:

Futurebirds

Tyler Ramsey

Thu. November 2, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

R.LUM.R

Saturn Presents:

R.LUM.R

PHANGS

Fri. November 3, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Cannibal Corpse

Saturn Presents:

Cannibal Corpse

Power Trip, Gate Creeper

Sun. November 5, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Hippo Campus

Saturn Presents:

Hippo Campus

Remo Drive

Mon. November 6, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Saint Motel

Saturn Presents:

Saint Motel

Gibbz

Tue. November 7, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Rocco Deluca, Cedric Burnside

Saturn Presents:

Rocco Deluca

Cedric Burnside

Wed. November 8, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Boris "Dear/ 25th Anniversary Tour"

Saturn Presents:

Boris "Dear/ 25th Anniversary Tour"

Thou, Endon

Thu. November 9, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real and Nikki Lane

Saturn Presents:

Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real and Nikki Lane

Fri. November 10, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

mewithoutYou

Saturn Presents:

mewithoutYou

Pianos Become The Teeth, Slow Mass

Sat. November 11, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Jawbreaker Documentary

Sanctum Tattoos & Comics Presents:

Jawbreaker Documentary

Sun. November 12, 2017

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Noname

Saturn Presents:

Noname

Arima Ederra

Tue. November 14, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Cults

Saturn Presents:

Cults

She-Devils, Hideout

Wed. November 15, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

AJJ “People Who Can Eat People Are the Luckiest People In The World” 10 Year Anniversary Tour.

Saturn Presents:

AJJ “People Who Can Eat People Are the Luckiest People In The World” 10 Year Anniversary Tour.

Shellshag

Thu. November 16, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Susto

Saturn & Zero Mile Presents:

Susto

The Pollen, Dawg Yawp

Fri. November 17, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Hiss Golden Messenger

Saturn Presents: An Evening With

Hiss Golden Messenger

Sat. November 18, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Scantron 5000 Trivia

Saturn Presents:

Scantron 5000 Trivia

Tue. November 21, 2017

8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Matthew Mayfield

Saturn Presents:

Matthew Mayfield

War Jacket

Wed. November 22, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free! Saturn Bingo A Go-Go

Saturn Presents:

Free! Saturn Bingo A Go-Go

Thu. November 23, 2017

8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Eight years of Hip Hop: LOBOTOMIX anniversary show!

Saturn Presents:

Eight years of Hip Hop: LOBOTOMIX anniversary show!

Fri. November 24, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Mayhem

Saturn Presents:

Mayhem

Immolation, Black Anvil

Sun. November 26, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Cindy Wilson (of The B-52s)

Saturn Presents:

Cindy Wilson (of The B-52s)

Yip Deceiver, Material Girls

Wed. November 29, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Weeks

Saturn Presents:

The Weeks

Thu. November 30, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Mike Cooley

Saturn Presents:

Mike Cooley

Fri. December 1, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

New Found Glory

Saturn Presents:

New Found Glory

The Ataris

Sat. December 2, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Kamasi Washington

Saturn Presents:

Kamasi Washington

Moon Child

Tue. December 5, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Peter Bradley Adams

Saturn Presents:

Peter Bradley Adams

Wilder Adkins

Wed. December 6, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Pokey Lafarge

Saturn Presents:

Pokey Lafarge

The Easy Leaves

Thu. December 7, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Banditos

Saturn Presents:

Banditos

Sat. December 9, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Bully

Saturn Presents:

Bully

Smut

Tue. December 12, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free! Saturn Bingo A Go-Go

Saturn Presents:

Free! Saturn Bingo A Go-Go

Wed. December 13, 2017

8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

David Ramirez

Saturn Presents:

David Ramirez

Molly Parden

Sat. December 16, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Judaism After Dark

Saturn Presents:

Judaism After Dark

Wed. December 20, 2017

8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Too Many Zooz

Saturn Presents:

Too Many Zooz

Thu. January 11, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Machine Head

Saturn Presents:

Machine Head

Fri. February 2, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Nahko - My Name is Bear

Saturn Presents:

Nahko - My Name is Bear

Mon. March 12, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

SuicideGirls Blackheart Burlesque

Saturn Presents:

SuicideGirls Blackheart Burlesque

Sun. April 15, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

SuicideGirls Blackheart Burlesque

Saturn Presents:

SuicideGirls Blackheart Burlesque

Sun. October 21, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info