Upcoming Shows

The Goddamn Gallows, Scott H. Biram

Saturn Presents:

The Goddamn Gallows

Scott H. Biram

Urban Pioneers

Tue. March 26, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

THELMA AND THE SLEAZE

Saturn Presents: Parachute Punk Show

THELMA AND THE SLEAZE

The Dirty Lungs

Wed. March 27, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The War and Treaty

Saturn Presents:

The War and Treaty

Philippe Bronchtein

Thu. March 28, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Low Cut Connie

Saturn Presents:

Low Cut Connie

Shaheed & DJ Supreme

Fri. March 29, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Aaron Lee Tasjan

Saturn Presents:

Aaron Lee Tasjan

The Minks, Ryan Sobb

Sat. March 30, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

SALES

Saturn Presents:

SALES

Varsity

Sun. March 31, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free! Substrate Bingo at Saturn

Saturn Presents:

Free! Substrate Bingo at Saturn

Tue. April 2, 2019

8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Coathangers

Saturn Presents:

The Coathangers

Chico, The Bouquets

Thu. April 4, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Mandolin Orange

Saturn Presents:

Mandolin Orange

Charlie Parr

Fri. April 5, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Jonathan McReynolds: MakeMoreRoomTour

Saturn Presents:

Jonathan McReynolds: MakeMoreRoomTour

Kelontae Gavin, Hosted by Comedian Travele Judon

Sat. April 6, 2019

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

TAKE ME OUT - 2000's INDIE DANCE PARTY!

Saturn Presents:

TAKE ME OUT - 2000's INDIE DANCE PARTY!

Sat. April 6, 2019

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

BOOGIE T.RIO (LIVE) + BOOGIE T (DJ SET)

Saturn Presents:

BOOGIE T.RIO (LIVE) + BOOGIE T (DJ SET)

Mersiv

Sun. April 7, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Vintage Video Game Night

Saturn Presents:

Vintage Video Game Night

Wed. April 10, 2019

7:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Vintage Video Game Night

Saturn Presents:

Vintage Video Game Night

Thu. April 11, 2019

7:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Funk You

Saturn Presents:

Funk You

The Talismen

Fri. April 12, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Strand Of Oaks with Tyler Ramsey

Saturn Presents:

Strand Of Oaks with Tyler Ramsey

Tyler Ramsey

Sun. April 14, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free! Substrate Bingo at Saturn

Saturn Presents:

Free! Substrate Bingo at Saturn

Tue. April 16, 2019

8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

The Birmingham Moth StorySLAM

Saturn Presents:

The Birmingham Moth StorySLAM

Wed. April 17, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

4 Bands 4 Bucks w/ Soul Desert, The Goddamn Rights, The Aurophus, People Years

Saturn Presents:

4 Bands 4 Bucks w/ Soul Desert, The Goddamn Rights, The Aurophus, People Years

Thu. April 18, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Tank and The Bangas Live Vibes Tour

Iron City & Saturn present:

Tank and The Bangas Live Vibes Tour

Maggie Koerner, DJ RQ Away

Fri. April 19, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Iron City - Shows

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Wild Reeds

Saturn Presents:

The Wild Reeds

Valley Queen

Fri. April 19, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Colter Wall

Saturn and Code-R Productions presents:

Colter Wall

Billy Don Burns

Sat. April 20, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Milk Carton Kids

Saturn Presents:

The Milk Carton Kids

Duquette Johnston

Wed. April 24, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Caroline Rose

Saturn Presents:

Caroline Rose

Kississippi

Thu. April 25, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Parachute Show w/ Steve Gunn

Saturn Presents: Parachute Show

Parachute Show w/ Steve Gunn

Gun Outfit

Fri. April 26, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

BoomBox

Saturn Presents:

BoomBox

Sat. April 27, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Bright Light Social Hour

Saturn Presents:

Bright Light Social Hour

Walker Lukens

Sun. April 28, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Mdou Moctar

Good People Brewing Presents: Saturn Nights

Mdou Moctar

Tue. April 30, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Jamestown Revival

Saturn Presents:

Jamestown Revival

Cordovas

Wed. May 1, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Girlpool

Saturn Presents:

Girlpool

Hatchie

Thu. May 2, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

No Scrubs: 90’s Dance Party with DJs Will Eastman and Ozker. Visuals by Kilos.

Saturn Presents:

No Scrubs: 90’s Dance Party with DJs Will Eastman and Ozker. Visuals by Kilos.

Fri. May 3, 2019

Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Hot In Herre: 2000’s Dance Party with DJs Will Eastman and Ozker. Visuals by Kilos.

Saturn Presents:

Hot In Herre: 2000’s Dance Party with DJs Will Eastman and Ozker. Visuals by Kilos.

Sat. May 4, 2019

Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Earl Sweatshirt

Saturn presents: Thebe Kgositsile Presents: FIRE IT UP! A tour starring Earl Sweatshirt & Friends

Earl Sweatshirt

Liv.e, MIKE

Sun. May 5, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Marc Rebillet

Saturn Presents:

Marc Rebillet

Celestial Grimace

Tue. May 7, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Zeal & Ardor

Saturn Presents:

Zeal & Ardor

Wed. May 8, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

LUTHI

Saturn Presents:

LUTHI

The Pearl, Dirty Lungs

Fri. May 10, 2019

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Slothrust

Saturn Presents:

Slothrust

Summer Cannibals, The Next Appointed Hour

Sat. May 11, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Glorious Sons

Saturn Presents:

The Glorious Sons

The Dirty Nil

Mon. May 13, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Other Awards

Saturn Presents:

The Other Awards

Tue. May 14, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Sh-Booms

Good People Brewing presents: Saturn Nights

The Sh-Booms

Thu. May 16, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

The Wild Feathers: The Neon Frontier Tour

Saturn Presents:

The Wild Feathers: The Neon Frontier Tour

Lauren Jenkins

Fri. May 17, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Pain Reunion/ Salvo

Saturn Presents:

Pain Reunion/ Salvo

Sat. May 18, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Piff The Magic Dragon: The Lucky Dragon Tour 2019

Saturn & Zero Mile Present:

Piff The Magic Dragon: The Lucky Dragon Tour 2019

Sat. May 25, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

The Lyric Theatre - Birmingham

Birmingham, AL

More Info

BETTY WHO – BETTY: the tour

Saturn Presents:

BETTY WHO – BETTY: the tour

Tue. June 4, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

J.S. Ondara

Saturn Presents:

J.S. Ondara

Wed. June 5, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Frank Iero And The Future Violents

Saturn Presents:

Frank Iero And The Future Violents

Tue. June 11, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Sleep

Saturn Presents:

Sleep

Big Business

Fri. June 14, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Son Volt

Saturn Presents:

Son Volt

Sun. June 23, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

WELCOME TO NIGHT VALE

Saturn and Zero Mile Present:

WELCOME TO NIGHT VALE

Wed. July 10, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Lyric Theatre - Birmingham

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Built to Spill – Keep it Like a Secret Tour

Saturn Presents:

Built to Spill – Keep it Like a Secret Tour

Sun. July 14, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Sebadoh

Saturn Presents:

Sebadoh

Eleanor Friedberger

Fri. July 19, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Revivalists

The Revivalists

Thu. August 29, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Avondale Brewing Company - Upstairs

Birmingham, AL

More Info

JENNY LEWIS - ON THE LINE TOUR 2019

Saturn Presents:

JENNY LEWIS - ON THE LINE TOUR 2019

Sat. September 14, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Saturn Presents:

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Sun. October 20, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info