Upcoming Shows

Vintage Video Game Night

Saturn Presents:

Vintage Video Game Night

Tue. March 28, 2017

8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Adult Spelling Bee

Saturn Presents:

Adult Spelling Bee

Wed. March 29, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Free! Saturn Bingo A Go-Go

Saturn Presents:

Free! Saturn Bingo A Go-Go

Thu. March 30, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Friday Night Get Down

Saturn Presents:

Friday Night Get Down

Fri. March 31, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Quintron And Miss Pussycat

Event Cancelled: We are sorry to say that due to circumstances out of our control the Quintron and Miss Pussycat show on April 1st 2017 has been cancelled. Tickets will be refunded at point of purchase.

Saturn Presents:

Quintron And Miss Pussycat

Sat. April 1, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Cancelled

Coupler presents "Our Heavenly Bodies"

Saturn Presents:

Coupler presents "Our Heavenly Bodies"

Sat. April 1, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Null, Street Sects, Great Gospel, Shea Stevenson

Saturn Presents:

Null

Street Sects

Great Gospel

Shea Stevenson

Sun. April 2, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Life Aquatic Tour (Vince Staples with special guest Kilo Kish)

Saturn Entertainment & BUKU Present:

The Life Aquatic Tour (Vince Staples with special guest Kilo Kish)

Tue. April 4, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Real Estate

Saturn Presents:

Real Estate

Mary Lattimore

Wed. April 5, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Kishi Bashi

Saturn Presents:

Kishi Bashi

Octopus Project, Tall Tall Trees

Thu. April 6, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Strand Of Oaks

Saturn Presents:

Strand Of Oaks

Mount Moriah

Fri. April 7, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

HOT IN HERRE: 2000s DANCE PARTY

Saturn Presents:

HOT IN HERRE: 2000s DANCE PARTY

Sat. April 8, 2017

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Matthew Logan Vasquez (of Delta Spirit)

Saturn Presents: A Parachute Show

Matthew Logan Vasquez (of Delta Spirit)

Indianola, HotBed

Mon. April 10, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Tarrus Riley

Saturn Presents:

Tarrus Riley

Tue. April 11, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Weeks

Saturn Presents:

The Weeks

The Lonely Biscuits, Liz Cooper & The Stampede

Thu. April 13, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Pink Box Burlesque’s “Peek Antique”

Saturn Presents:

Pink Box Burlesque’s “Peek Antique”

Fri. April 14, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Suitcase Junket

Good People Brewing presents: Saturn Nights

The Suitcase Junket

Sat. April 15, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Jump, Little Children

Saturn Presents:

Jump, Little Children

Young Mister, Katie Rose

Wed. April 19, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Susto

Saturn Presents:

Susto

Parker Gispert

Thu. April 20, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Southern Culture on the Skids

Saturn Presents:

Southern Culture on the Skids

Pine Hill Haints

Fri. April 21, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Mandolin Orange

Saturn Presents:

Mandolin Orange

The Dead Tongues

Tue. April 25, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Turkuaz

Saturn Presents:

Turkuaz

Organ Freeman

Thu. April 27, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Myq Kaplan

Saturn Presents:

Myq Kaplan

Fri. April 28, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

Saturn Presents:

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

Laura Gibson

Sat. April 29, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Nothing More

Saturn Presents:

Nothing More

Black Map, As Lions, Hell or Highwater

Wed. May 3, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Hurray For The Riff Raff

Saturn Presents:

Hurray For The Riff Raff

Ron Gallo, Becca Mancari

Thu. May 4, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Hayes Carll

Saturn Presents:

Hayes Carll

Early James

Fri. May 5, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Twin Peaks

Saturn Presents:

Twin Peaks

Chrome Pony, Post Animal

Sat. May 6, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Main Squeeze: Album Release Tour

Saturn Presents:

The Main Squeeze: Album Release Tour

Devon Gilfillian

Mon. May 8, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

MONO

Saturn Presents:

MONO

Holy Sons

Tue. May 9, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Highly Suspect

Saturn Presents:

Highly Suspect

DJ Redbees, And The Kids

Wed. May 10, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Tank and The Bangas

Saturn Presents:

Tank and The Bangas

DeQn Sue

Sat. May 13, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

BJ Barham (of American Aquarium)

Saturn presents:

BJ Barham (of American Aquarium)

Tue. May 16, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Wanda Jackson

Saturn Presents:

Wanda Jackson

Caleb Caudle

Sat. May 20, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Black Lips

Saturn Presents:

Black Lips

Tue. May 23, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Mountain Goats

Saturn Presents:

The Mountain Goats

Thu. May 25, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Hot Rod Circuit

Saturn Presents:

Hot Rod Circuit

Sun. May 28, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Lake Street Dive

Saturn Presents:

Lake Street Dive

Fri. June 2, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Jamestown Revival

Saturn presents:

Jamestown Revival

Colter Wall

Tue. June 6, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

John Paul White with Lera Lynn

Saturn Presents:

John Paul White with Lera Lynn

Lera Lynn

Sat. June 10, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Merchandise

Good People Brewing presents: Saturn Nights

Merchandise

B Boys

Fri. June 16, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

The Wailers

Saturn Presents:

The Wailers

Thu. June 29, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info