Upcoming Shows

The Mountain Goats

Saturn Presents:

The Mountain Goats

Mothers

Thu. May 25, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Fleetmac Wood

Saturn Presents:

Fleetmac Wood

Fri. May 26, 2017

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Living Venue Yoga with Meg Coleman

Saturn Presents:

Living Venue Yoga with Meg Coleman

Sat. May 27, 2017

10:00 am

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

LOUD & PROUD: A Drag Extravaganza

Saturn Presents:

LOUD & PROUD: A Drag Extravaganza

Kharris, Audrina Taylor, Yosemein Starr, Victoria Taylor

Sat. May 27, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Cereal Adventure Brunch Party

Saturn Presents:

Cereal Adventure Brunch Party

Sun. May 28, 2017

10:00 am

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Hot Rod Circuit

Saturn Presents:

Hot Rod Circuit

A New Kind of Hero, Bright Knives

Sun. May 28, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Vintage Video Game Night

Saturn Presents:

Vintage Video Game Night

Tue. May 30, 2017

8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Vintage Video Game Night

Saturn Presents:

Vintage Video Game Night

Wed. May 31, 2017

8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Scantron 5000 Trivia

Saturn Presents:

Scantron 5000 Trivia

Thu. June 1, 2017

8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Lake Street Dive

Saturn Presents:

Lake Street Dive

Lawrence

Fri. June 2, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Rumba Latina Birmingham: Latin Night LGBT Pride Night

Saturn Presents:

Rumba Latina Birmingham: Latin Night LGBT Pride Night

Sat. June 3, 2017

8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Kevin Ross

Saturn Presents:

Kevin Ross

Mon. June 5, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Jamestown Revival

Saturn presents:

Jamestown Revival

Colter Wall

Tue. June 6, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Jake Shears (of Scissor Sisters)

Saturn Presents:

Jake Shears (of Scissor Sisters)

DJ King Atlas

Thu. June 8, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Robert Randolph and the Family Band

Saturn Presents:

Robert Randolph and the Family Band

Fri. June 9, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

John Paul White with Lera Lynn

Saturn Presents:

John Paul White with Lera Lynn

Old Sea Brigade

Sat. June 10, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

James McMurtry

Saturn Presents:

James McMurtry

Jonny Burke

Thu. June 15, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Merchandise

Good People Brewing presents: Saturn Nights

Merchandise

B Boys

Fri. June 16, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Lee Ranaldo, Steve Gunn

Saturn Presents:

Lee Ranaldo

Steve Gunn

Meg Baird

Sat. June 17, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

MRYGLD

Saturn Presents:

MRYGLD

Wed. June 21, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Mipso

Saturn Presents:

Mipso

Fri. June 23, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Surfer Blood

Saturn Presents:

Surfer Blood

Winter

Sat. June 24, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Wailers

Saturn Presents:

The Wailers

Thu. June 29, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Club Silencio: Music From The Films of David Lynch

Saturn Presents:

Club Silencio: Music From The Films of David Lynch

Sat. July 8, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Welcome to Night Vale

Saturn & The Bowery Presents:

Welcome to Night Vale

Mon. July 10, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Lyric Theatre - Birmingham

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Roadkill Ghost Choir

Good People Brewing presents: Saturn Nights

Roadkill Ghost Choir

Okey Dokey

Fri. July 14, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Free

Pylon Reenactment Society

Saturn Presents:

Pylon Reenactment Society

Thu. July 27, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Waxahatchee

Saturn Presents:

Waxahatchee

Palehound, Outer Spaces

Wed. August 9, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Tig Notaro

Saturn and The Bowery Presents:

Tig Notaro

Sat. August 12, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Lyric Theatre - Birmingham

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Betty Who

Saturn Presents:

Betty Who

Geographer

Tue. August 22, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

The Afghan Whigs

Saturn Presents:

The Afghan Whigs

Har Mar Superstar

Sat. September 30, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Dinosaur Jr.

Saturn Presents:

Dinosaur Jr.

Easy Action

Thu. October 12, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Hamilton Leithauser

Saturn Presents:

Hamilton Leithauser

Courtney Marie Andrews

Sat. October 21, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Bad Suns

Saturn Presents:

Bad Suns

Wed. November 1, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

More Info